Covenant: Ritual Noise (2006)

1. Ritual Noise (Edit)
2. Ritual Noise (Main Version)
3. The Island (Unreleased)
4. Ritual Noise (Version S)
5. XRDS (Unreleased)
6. Ritual Noise (Terence Fixmer Remix)

© февраль 2006 Synthetic Symphony Records
© февраль 2006 Metropolis Records

      Arranged by Eskil Simonsson.
      Artwork & design by Tobias Green.
      Lyrics by Joakim Montelius.
      Mastered by Andreas Andersson.
      Mixed by Eskil Simonsson.
      Other management - Stefan Herwig at Mindbase.
      Performer: Clas Nachmanson, Eskil Simonsson, Joakim Montelius.
      Producers: Eskil Simonsson, Joakim Montelius (tracks: 1 to 4, 6).
      Recorded by Eskil Simonsson (tracks: 1 to 4, 6), Joakim Montelius (tracks: 1 to 4, 6).
      Songwriter: Eskil Simonsson.
      Additional loops in track 5 by Andreas Radler.
      Additional production and recording in track 5 by Eskil Simonsson.
      Additional production and remixing in track 6 by Terence Fixmer.

      Notes: "The Island" and "XRDS" written as unreleased on the back.

      Recorded at Covenant Studios in Helsingborg 2003-2005.
      1, 4: additional production, engineering & mastering by Krischan Jan-Eric Wesenberg, Massimo Santucci at Studio 600 & Opaque.
      5: recorded & produced in Berlin 2004.
      Mastered at Servant Studio.

      Published by AMV Alster Musikverlag.