Covenant: In Transit Live (2007)

1. Intro
2. 20 Hz
3. Bullet
4. Leviathan
5. Go Film
6. The Men
7. We Stand Alone
8. Ritual Noise
9. Happy Man
10. Call The Ships To Port
11. Dead Stars
12. Pulse
13. Babel

© октябрь 2007 Synthetic Symphony
© октябрь 2007 Metropolis Records

      CD "In Transit", входящий в лимитированное издание DVD "In Transit", является концертным альбомом с сет-листом, полностью отличающимся от представленного на DVD. этот концертный альбом в Европе и во всем мире, кроме США, издан только как часть лимитированного DVD и не доступен в продаже отдельно от него. в США этот альбом выпущен как отдельное издание.


      Clas Nachmanson - Keyboards, backing vocals
      Eskil Simonsson - Lead vocals
      Joakim Montelius - Keyboards, vocal noise

      Audio recorded live and mixed (2.1 & 5.1) by Jürgen Jansen.
      Audio produced by Eskil Simonsson & Jürgen Jansen.
      All music written and produced by Eskil Simonsson & Joakim Montelius.
      "Bullet", "Call The Ships To Port" and "We Stand Alone" produced by Jacob Hellner.

      Additional video by Aliki Giannaki and Covenant.

      Stills by Aliki Giannaki, Claudia Schöne & Dani Vorndran.
      Additional stills by Covenant and Daniel Myer. Band live photo by Claudia Schöne.
      Graphics concept and design by Tobias Green.

      "20 Hz", "Brave New World", "Bullet", "Call The Ships To Port", "Happy Man", "Prometheus", "Pulse", "Ritual Noise", "The Men" & "We Stand Alone" published by AMV-Talpa.
      "Babel", "Leviathan" & "Stalker" published by Memento Materia.
      "Dead Stars" & "Der Leiermann" published by Warner-Chappell Scandinavia.

      The Crew

      Without our great friends and esteemed professionals who do practically everything except being on stage performing the music, we wouldn't have been able to do this tour. Thank you so very much!

      Alexander Popp - Stage Manager (North America)
      Aliki Giannaki - Merchandiser (North America)
      Axel Ermes - Assistant Sound Engineer (Europe)
      Carsten Lederer - Merchandiser (Europe)
      Daniel Jonasson - Tour Manager (Great Britain)
      Django Aue - Lighting Assistant (Europe)
      Joakim Johansen - Lighting Engineer (North America)
      Jörgen Strandquist - Sound Engineer (North America, Great Britain)
      Jürgen Jansen - Sound Engineer
      Kai Lotze - Tour Manager, Booking Agent
      Mattias "Matzo" Konrad - Monitor Sound Engineer/Stage Manager (Europe)
      Nikki Solgot - Booking Agent (North America)
      Sean Sitka - Bus Driver (North America)
      Simone Wernsdorf - Bus Driver (Europe)
      Stefan Herwig - Tour Manager (North America)
      Stephan Aue - Lighting Engineer & Stage Designer (Europe)

      The Support Bands

      Client (Europe) - Emily Mann, Kate Holmes & Sarah Blackwood
      Rotersand (Europe & North America) - Günther Gerl, Krischan Wesenberg & Rascal Nikov
      Imperative Reaction (North America) - Clint Carney, Sam Pfannkuche & Ted Phelps

      DVD Production by RoaxFilms

      Film crew:

      Production Leader On Site - Rob Protzmann
      Director Of Photography - Ronald Matthes
      Camera - Timo Blazyczek, Richy Schäfer, Jörg Lassek, Dominic Schäfer, Jens Krger, Axel Hoorn
      Camera Assistant - Stefanie Protzmann, Henri Krutowsky
      Crane Operator - Stefan Scheuring, Christopher Krätzmann
      Dolly Operator - Christian Strehse
      Live Audio-Recording - Jürgen Jansen
      Film Crew Administrator - Rob Protzmann
      Assistant Film Crew Administator - Wula Ifantidis, Stefanie Protzmann

      Post Production:

      Assistant Editors - Philipp Gosselk, Yvonne Schröder, Matthias Preuß
      Colour Correction - Erik Fugmann-Brandt, Daryoush Zandi
      Editor - Daryoush Zandi, Erik Fugmann-Brandt
      Animation - Vitali Geyer
      Authoring - Thomas Grummt
      Post Production Coordination - Henry Wulff, Kaja Kargus
      Manufacturing Leader - Henry Wulff
      Produced by Covenant/Mindbase - Stefan Herwig in Association with Roaxfilms
      Executive Producer - Ronald Matthes
      Directed by Ronald Matthes

      Credits - Bonus Disk

      Wave Gotik Treffen 2004:

      WGT footage used with kind permission of Inmove GmbH.
      Thanks to Sven Borges.
      WGT Video Projection by Pfadfinderei used with kind permission of Pfadfinderei.
      Thanks to Codec.

      New York City and Mexico City clips are parts of the Covenant Go Film project.
      Concept and video by Aliki Giannaki.
      Cut and Designed by Theo Manetas @ Myserious Art.

      Special thanks to all of you who took part in this project.
      More to come at &

      "Happy Man" video clip:

      Concept by Henrik Pilerud. 3D-modelling by Magnus Hagerman.
      Animation by Mikael Burman.