Snakeskin: Music For The Lost (2004)

1. I Am The Dark
2. Furious Stars
3. Melissa
4. Waking A Lie
5. Longgonelost
6. Panicky Joy
7. Cinderella
8. Symphony Of Pain
9. Come As You Are
10. Recall

Bonus Tracks:

11. Cinderella (club mix)
12. Melissa (remix by KiEw)
13. I Am The Dark (electronoir mix by Combichrist)

© 2004 Hall Of Sermon

      Written, composed, arranged, performed & produced by Tilo Wolff
      Recorded at the Studio au Parc, Switzerland, except

      "Melissa - Remix" reconstructed by KiEw at Zimmer 72


      "I Am The Dark - Electronoir Mix" by Combichrist, Andy Laplegva/Out Of Line Records

      Mastered by Helge Halvé at Recording Service Halvé, Germany

      Photographers: Chad Michael Ward, Camino, Andrew G.Nowles, Andreas Lehrke
      Artwork by Ingo Römling, monozelle