Sopor Aeternus: Es reiten die Toten so schnell, or The Vampyre Sucking At His Own Vein (2003)

1. Omen sinistrum
2. Dead Souls
3. Stake Of My Soul
4. Beautiful Thorn
5. Baptisma
6. The Feast Of Blood
7. Sopor Fratrem Mortis Est
8. The Dreadful Mirror
9. Reprise
10. Birth-Fiendish Figuration
11. Penance & Pain
12. Holy Water Moonlight
13. Infant
14. Über den Fluß
15. Dark Delight

© 2003 Apocalyptic Vision

      Artwork By - Joachim Luetke
      Artwork By [Digital Photography] - Wolfgang Voglhuber
      Artwork By [Sleeve Design] - Anna-Varney Cantodea
      Bassoon - Doreena Gor
      Cello - Elizabeth Tollington
      Clarinet - Tonia Price
      Cor Anglais - Eric Santie-Laa
      Double Bass, Bass [Electric] - Marcus Cornall
      Drums - Paul Brook
      Oboe - Eugene De La Fontaine
      Producer, Mixed By - Anna-Varney Cantodea, John A. Rivers
      Trombone - Julian Turner
      Trumpet - James Cunningham
      Tuba - Joan Sweet
      Violin - Chris Wilson

      First edition in an A5-size book with slip-cover, containing various pictures and limited to 1999 copies.

      The second edition came in a regular jewelcase.